Phone / Fax: 022-27-60-62
mun. Chișinău, Feredeului 12 Street
e-mail: info@sumagro.md

Partners

* VAPCO Manufacturing CO. Ltd. established in 1975, in Dhuleil area (50 km north east of Amman), released the first batches of Veterinary Pharmaceuticals in 1977, with the cooperation of TAD company/ Germany.

· The second stage of the company’s plan, started in 1986 to produce Pesticides (Insecticides, Fungicides, Herbicides, Rodenticides, Molluscicides, Seed dressings), Public health insecticides, Veterinary insecticides, Fertilizers and Plant growth regulators.

· VAPCO started to produce sterile Injectable Veterinary Pharmaceuticals such as:

- Antibiotics. – Sulpha compound. – Analgesics.

- Vitamins. – Anthelmintics. – Hormones.

· VAPCO exports its products to more than 80 countries to achieve a leading international position.

*Ceva Sante Animale is one of the major international veterinary companies that specializes in the research, development, manufacture and sale of pharmaceuticals and vaccines for pets, cattle, pigs and poultry.

Currently, the company Ceva Sante Animale ranked ninth in the world among the largest veterinary companies. And it was established only in 1999!

The main activities of the company are pharmacy and biology. In these spheres, special teams work, the activity of which is aimed at solving specific problems in meeting the urgent needs of animals, poultry, ruminants and pigs.

Ceva Sante Animale constantly strives to find better solutions to combat existing and emerging diseases, which in turn helps to improve the health and productivity of animals.

*REEFCO (Alreef Company for Manufacturing Veterinary Drugs and Agrochemicals) was established in Jordan in 2008 as specialized company in the manufacturing of veterinary products.

REEFCO has  (GMP) certificate from Jordan and other countries depend on their performance on the methodology of research and development and quality control in accordance with good manufacturing practice (GMP) and in accordance with the global pharmacopeias (BP, EP, USP).

REEFCO’s employees have a good experience in veterinary drugs industry, its factory is equipped with fully automatic and works electronic machines from global sources having highest certificates in this industry.

REEFCO provides effective and high quality products include various veterinary drugs.

-          Antibiotics

-          Anticoccidials

-          Vitamins, Amino acids and Minerals

-          Anthelmintics

-          Premixes and Feed additives

REEFCO actively and continuously working to create a strong business relationship with customers and distributors. So we can service new markets, and establish a new and strong relationship locally and globally.

*Noack is a technical marketing and sales company, which handles and distributes products only from international well known and respected producers with high quality standards and technical competence. Our market area covers Austria and most of the Central European Countries. Approximately 120 employees are taking care about the business in our territory.

One of Noack’s activities is directed to supply the animal producing industry with innovative, high quality and cost effective feed supplements/additives to enable them to produce high quality products economically and contribute to a save food chain.

Furthermore Noack is offering rapid tests and tools for quality control based on up-to-date technology for the control of food and feed products. We provide a wide range of Agro-Food Diagnostics and Analytical Instruments for the producing industries as well as national and private control institutions.

The health status of the animal population is a major concern for Noack. We therefore offer
a large portfolio of Veterinary Diagnostic Kits based on ELISA or PCR techniques to the national  control authorities, private laboratories and farms.

Noack is a privately owned company and the strong relation with our long term suppliers and partners guarantees a strong position within our activities in our markets.

Тел. / Факс: 022-27-60-62
г. Кишинев, ул. Фередеулуй 12
e-mail: info@sumagro.md

Партнеры

* VAPCO  ООО создана в 1975 году , в Dhuleil области (50 км к северо-востоку от Аммана ) , выпустил первые партии ветеринарных препаратов в 1977 году, в сотрудничестве с компанией АО / Германии.

Второй этап плана компании , началась в 1986 году для производства пестицидов (инсектициды , фунгициды, гербициды , родентициды, моллюскициды , протравливания семян ), Общественные инсектициды санитарные, ветеринарные,  удобрений для регуляторов роста растений.

VAPCO начали выпускать стерильные инъекционные ветеринарные препараты , такие как :

- Антибиотики . – Сульфамидных соединения. – Анальгетики .

- Витамины . – Антигельминтики . – Гормоны.

VAPCO экспортирует свою продукцию в более чем 80 стран для достижения ведущего международного положения.

* Сева Санте Анималь является одной из крупнейших международных ветеринарных компаний и специализируется на исследованиях, разработке, производстве и продаже фармацевтических препаратов и вакцин для домашних животных, крупного рогатого скота, свиней и птицы.

В настоящее время компания Сева Санте Анималь занимает девятое место в мире среди самых крупных ветеринарных компаний. А была создано только в 1999 году!

Основными направлениями деятельности являются фармацевтика и биология. В этих областях работают специальные команды, активность которых направлена на решение конкретных задач по удовлетворению насущных потребностей домашних животных, птиц, жвачных животных и свиней.

Сева Санте Анималь постоянно стремимся найти лучшие решения в борьбе с существующими, а также новыми заболеваниями, что, в свою очередь, помогает улучшить здоровье и повысить продуктивность животных.

*REEFCO (Alreef компания по производству ветеринарных препаратов и агрохимикатов) была основана в Иордании в 2008 году, как специализированное предприятие  по производству ветеринарных препаратов.

REEFCO имеет (GMP) сертификат из Иордании и других стран в зависимости от их производительности по методологии исследований и развития, а также  контроля качества, в соответствии с надлежащей практикой производства (GMP ) и в соответствии с глобальными фармакопеями (BP , EP, USP).

Сотрудники REEFCO имеютхороший опыт в производстве ветеринарных препаратов; завод оснащен полностью автоматическими и рабочими электронными машинами из глобальных источников, имеющих высшие сертификаты в этой отрасли.

REEFCO обеспечивает эффективную ивысококачественнуюпродукцию, котораявключает в себя различные ветеринарные препараты:

- Антибиотики

- Кокцидиостатики

- Витамины, Аминокислоты и Минералы

- Антигельминтики

- Премиксы и Кормовые добавки

REEFCO активно и постоянно работает, чтобы создать прочные деловые отношения с клиентами и дистрибьюторами. Таким образом, мы можем обслуживать новые рынки, а также создавать новые и прочные отношения на местном уровне и в глобальном масштабе.